FOBIF’s AGM saw the current committee reelected unopposed on August 12: the committee for the next twelve months is:

President:  Marie Jones; Vice President:Neville Cooper; Secretary:Bernard Slattery;Treasurer:Bronwyn Silver; Committee: Frank Panter, Alex Panelli

The AGM heard an instructive talk on the Post Office Hill project from Ian O’Halloran, laced with some amusing anecdotes about the challenges and rewards of working on such a long term project next to housing.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.